Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Temple Sinai of Bergen County
One Engle Street
Tenafly, New Jersey 07670

Telephone: (201) 568-3035
Fax: (201) 568-6095

Sign up for our mailing lists

Clergy

Rabbi Jordan Millstein
rabbimillstein@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x202

Cantor Nitza Shamah
cantornitza@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x215

Sally Collins
Clergy Assistant
scollins@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x214
 

Education

Maria Dimopoulos
Education Assistant
mdimopoulos@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-6867

Early Childhood Center

Sara Losch
Early Childhood Center Director
slosch@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-6867

Maria Dimopoulos
Education Assistant
mdimopoulos@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-6867
 

Religious School

Guy Ratki
Director of Congregational Learning
gratki@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3075

Administration

Joseph Slade
Executive Director
jslade@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x201

Hillary Hans
Administrative Assistant
hhans@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x200

Eola Bakhru
Bookkeeper
edzanti@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x203

Carlos Arizaga
Maintenance Supervisor
(201) 568-3035 x216

 

Leadership

Paul Seitelman
Temple President
president@templesinaibc.org

Brotherhood
brotherhood@templesinaibc.org

Sisterhood
sisterhood@templesinaibc.org

Sun, October 2 2022 7 Tishrei 5783