Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Temple Sinai of Bergen County                   Telephone: (201) 568-3035
One Engle Street                                             Fax: (201) 568-6095
Tenafly, New Jersey 07670
Sign up for our mailing lists

Clergy

Rabbi Jordan Millstein
rabbimillstein@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x202

Cantor Nitza Shamah
cantornitza@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x215

Sally Collins
Clergy Assistant
scollins@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x200
 

Administration

Joseph Slade
Executive Director
jslade@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x201

Jocelyn Inglis
Director of Membership Engagement

jinglis@templesinaibc.org
(201) 731-1937

John Collins
Office Manager
jcollins@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035 x 203

Carlos Arizaga
Maintenance Supervisor
(201) 568-3035 x216

Early Childhood Center

Sara Losch
Early Childhood Center Director
slosch@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-6867

Maria Dimopoulos
Assistant Director, Early Childhood Center
mdimopoulos@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-6867
 

Religious School

Wendy Grinberg
Interim Religious School Director
wgrinberg@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3035

Maria Dimopoulos
Education Assistant
mdimopoulos@templesinaibc.org
(201) 568-3075

Leadership

Lynne Stewart
Temple President
president@templesinaibc.org

Brotherhood
brotherhood@templesinaibc.org

Sisterhood
sisterhood@templesinaibc.org

Thu, April 25 2024 17 Nisan 5784